Fall 2019 through Summer 2020

Fall 2019
Mon, Aug 19 First Class Day
Mon, Sep 2 Labor Day Holiday
Mon-Tues, Oct 7-8 Fall Break
Thurs, Oct 10 Midterm
Wed-Fri, Nov 27-29 Thanksgiving Holidays
Mon, Dec 9 Last Class Day
Tues-Fri, Dec 10-13 Semester Final Examinations
Sat, Dec 14 Graduation
Spring 2020
Mon, Jan 13 First Class Day
Mon, Jan 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Thurs, Mar 5 Midterm
Mon-Fri, Mar 16-20 Spring Break
Mon, May 4 Last Class Day
Tues-Fri, May 5-8 Semester Final Examinations
Sat, May 9 Graduation
Summer 2020
Maymester (Summer I)
Thurs, May 14 First Class Day - Maymester
Mon, May 25 Memorial Day Holiday
Tues, May 26 Mid-term
Thu, June 4 Last Class Day
Fri, June 5 Final Examinations
Summer II (full term)
Wed, June 10 First Class Day
Thurs, July 3 Midterm
Mon, July 6 Independence Day Holiday
Tues, July 28 Last Class Day
Wed-Thurs, July 29-30 Final Examinations
Summer III
Wed, June 10 First Class Day
Fri, June 19 Midterm
Wed, July 1 Last Class Day
Thurs, July 2 Final Examinations
Summer IV
Wed, July 8 First Class Day
Fri, July 17 Midterm
Wed, July 29 Last Class Day
Thurs, July 30 Final Examinations