Fall 2022 through Summer 2023  

Fall 2022
Mon, Aug 15 First Class Day
Mon, Sep 5 Labor Day Holiday
Thur, Oct 6 Official Midterm
Mon-Tues, October 10-11 Fall Break
Wed-Fri, Nov 23-25 Thanksgiving Holidays
Mon, Dec 5 Last Class Day
Tues-Fri, Dec 6-9 Semester Final Examinations
Sat, Dec 10 Commencement Ceremony
Spring 2023
Mon, Jan 9 First Class Day
Mon, Jan 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Thurs, Mar 2 Official Midterm
Mon-Fri, Mar 13-17 Spring Break
Mon, May 1 Last Class Day
Tues-Fri, May 2-5 Semester Final Examinations
Sat, May 6 Commencement Ceremony
Summer 2023
Maymester (Summer I)
Thurs, May 11 First Class Day - Maymester
Mon, May 22 Mid-term
Mon, May 29 Memorial Day Holiday
Thu, June 1 Last Class Day
Fri, June 2 Final Examinations
Summer II (full term)
Wed, June 7 First Class Day
Mon, July 3 Midterm
Tues, July 4 Independence Day Holiday
Tues, July 25 Last Class Day
Wed-Thurs, July 26-27 Final Examinations
Summer III
Wed, June 7 First Class Day
Fri, June 16 Midterm
Wed, June 28 Last Class Day
Thurs, June 29 Final Examinations
Summer IV
Wed, July 5 First Class Day
Fri, July 14 Midterm
Tues, July 25 Last Class Day
Thurs, July 27 Final Examinations